Settings Privacy Command
Choose whether other members can read your bot data
Options
- visibilityRequired
Choose visibility. Profiles support public, friends only or private; lists support public or private.
- public: Other members can view your profile and public activity. Your views may contribute to public rankings.
- friends: You and accepted friends can view your data. It is excluded from public rankings.
- private: Only you can view your bot data. Your viewing history is excluded from public rankings.
Usage
Syntax
/settings privacy visibility:<visibility>Example
/settings privacy visibility:privateCategory
Settings